3 January
Illustration Friday: Soar
A clockwork horse for this week’s Illustration Friday theme.

10 February
Kathleen is…
Hitting the new year running:

1 March
February Short Book Reviews
Return to Labyrinth, vol. 1. No, no, no, no, no. This isn’t Labyrinth.

7 April
Five Names for a Guard Dog
1. Rodrigo

6 May
Weekend in Melbourne
Deb and I spent the Labour Day long weekend in Melbourne.

2 June
Wind in my hair, stars in my eyes… rain in my shoes
I’d forgotten the sky could hold this much water.

14 July
Home
I’m back!

10 August
Red Islands
My first entry for moly_x_32 was featured on Moleskinerie!

4 September
August Short Reviews of everything except books, plus bonus rant about Taken
Yes, there is a new blog header.

2 October
Writing Updates
New blog header for October!

2 November
Why yes I am doing NaNoWriMo
New blog header – a quick marker illustration messed with in Photoshop – reflecting roughly half of the month’s activities to date (the other half consisting mostly of eating cupcakes, high tea and almond croissants, and being elected president).

1 December
December
A rough and ready header for December because I can’t post unless the header’s done and I don’t need any more excuses not to catch up on reviews!