December Header

Here is the new header for December (which means I have managed a new one for every month this year).

December Blog Header

It’s been a cool and very rainy summer so far. The lawn is growing rampant but otherwise I can’t say I’ve noticed a hot day at all (and usually by now it is weather for ginger-beer and lying panting on the floor). This will make it interesting for our writing group picnic in the park.

Still no Christmas card design, but I am working on several illustration jobs (the table is covered with sketches of small bears, wolves and Regency ballgowns).

2 thoughts on “December Header

  1. Hi Kathleen,

    I love your December header. It’s lively, has a story, the shadows are a lovely touch. Good enough for Christmas cards too.

    I really relate about the rain. My yard is getting soggy now. Even if the rain clears I won’t be able to mow for days.

Leave a Reply

