The Dalek's Guide to the Galaxy

This is a companion piece to “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Dalek“, both part of the Dalek Game (and both for Douglas Adams’ The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, although I’m sure you worked that out). This could also have been “The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Dalek”.

In other news: I am reading beautiful books which I can’t recommend to you because either they aren’t published yet (bwahahaha) or they are in German and I haven’t checked the beauty of the translation yet. The emergency portfolio which Shayna helped me put together (aka suffered, comforted and plied me with Turkish delight icecream while I tried to use her computer) was received with very gratifying words. Oh, and the Steampunk! anthology has received starred reviews from Kirkus and Publisher’s Weekly!