Celebrating Mother Thorn — online on 1 December 2021

On Wednesday 1 December 2021, there will be an in-conversation between Karen McDermott (publisher at Serenity Press), Juliet Marillier and me! It will be on Facebook live and should also be on YouTube — I will update with that link when I have it. Edit: Now available to rewatch on Facebook.

It is at 12pm AWST (Perth), 2pm AEST (Brisbane = no daylight savings) and 3pm AEDT (Sydney = daylight savings). For everyone else, you’ll have to calculate it from 4am GMT/UTC! (Timezones!)

And in the meantime, you can read more about the (Ditmar Award-winning!) Mother Thorn here:

The book is available from Serenity Press:

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Mother Thorn — online on 1 December 2021

  1. Pingback: November 2021 — round up of posts | Kathleen Jennings

  2. Pingback: 2021 summaries — workshops, lectures, panels | Kathleen Jennings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s